Carrello 0,00 € Il carrello è vuoto

Non hai articoli nel carrello.

Shopreviews clienti

Chryss

Date: 29 ottobre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I have used topVitamine in the past and have just returned to using products sold by them. I have found it to me a very professional and useful place to buy from and I will continue to by from them - always.

  • Quality
  • I use Epicor which is something that everyone over 40 should probably be using. It really is MASTER supplement for good health.

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent, will continue to use them more regularly.

BB

Date: 07 settembre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Marga

Date: 19 agosto 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • goed

  • Quality
  • goed

  • Price
  • goed

  • Service
  • goed

Mel

Date: 16 agosto 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Great and fast service delivery

  • Quality
  • So far still trying the product will continue with it

  • Price
  • Bit expensive but aa it has a high dosage

  • Service
  • Top service fast and correct

Kaat

Date: 11 agosto 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Goed product. Snelle levering

  • Quality
  • Goed

  • Price
  • Prima

  • Service
  • Goed

Giulia Franceschini

Date: 26 giugno 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Hi! It is my first time ordering topvitamine's products, and so far I'm very satisfied! I'm half way through a detox months, the supplement seem to support very well my journey, I feel energetic yet calm.
    Only flaw of the order, but I guess is completely my fault, I didn't realize I ordered coconut oil pills instead of pure one: can't spread it on my body but it's working great as supplement!

Dominique

Date: 11 giugno 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Super

  • Quality
  • Top kwaliteit

  • Price
  • Goede prijs

  • Service
  • Perfecte service dag erna geleverd

r.scheepbouwer@versatel.nl

Date: 07 giugno 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Prima

  • Quality
  • Zeer goed

  • Price
  • Normaal

  • Service
  • Normaal

Alex

Date: 05 giugno 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Goed

  • Quality
  • Goed

  • Price
  • Goed

  • Service
  • Goed

Véronique Janssen

Date: 04 giugno 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Zeer goede service, zo besteld, zo geleverd :-)

  • Service
  • Zeer goede service, zo besteld, zo geleverd :-)

Oggetti 1 a 10 di 129 totali

per pagina
Pagina:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Italian-TOPV

Attendere prego...

{{var product.name}} viene aggiunto al carrello




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} è stato rimosso dal carrello




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Italian-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...