Carrello 0,00 € Il carrello è vuoto

Non hai articoli nel carrello.

Shopreviews clienti

vivi

Date: 04 maggio 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • heel goed

  • Quality
  • goed kwaliteit en vertrowen

  • Price
  • goed

  • Service
  • perfeect

Vanesa Rodriguez

Date: 16 marzo 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Goed !

  • Quality
  • Goed!

  • Price
  • Goed!

  • Service
  • Goed!

gayle cutajar

Date: 07 marzo 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Super happy with customer service definitely recommend

  • Quality
  • .

  • Price
  • .

  • Service
  • .

Sarah Fuller

Date: 02 marzo 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • This is an absolutely amazing probiotic. I've been taking 2 capsules 4 x a day for a week now and it has an incredible effect on two large areas of dermatitis on my face which I've had for over 5 years. My face no longer looks inflamed and the itchy and sore patches of skin are beginning to heal. The only negative side effect I've had was slight stomach discomfort on the 2nd and 3rd days but nothing else since.

  • Quality
  • Great product

  • Price
  • Expensive but worth it if it means that I completely get rid of my dermatitis

  • Service
  • I live in the UK. It arrived in 4 days.

Christiane

Date: 11 febbraio 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Top quality products and wonderful service.

  • Quality
  • Top Vitamins takes car to offer top quality products that help maintain good health.

  • Price
  • As the products are top quality, the prices correspond to that.

  • Service
  • Great care is taken to fulfill all needs of the customer and resolve all questions. All interactions are characterized by great kindness, diligence and generosity. Thank you!

Christiane

Date: 17 gennaio 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent service

  • Quality
  • Top level products that are very useful.

  • Service
  • Very quick delivery and very kind and patient customer service. All questions were answered.

Kristina

Date: 08 dicembre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Thank you, we just started with terra flora, its too early to say something about the results!

  • Quality
  • Dont know yet

  • Price
  • I guess, price is in range of quality probiotics-prebiotics

  • Service
  • Very fast delivery

Alex

Date: 02 dicembre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Goed

  • Quality
  • Goed

  • Price
  • Goed

  • Service
  • Goed

Chryss

Date: 29 ottobre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I have used topVitamine in the past and have just returned to using products sold by them. I have found it to me a very professional and useful place to buy from and I will continue to by from them - always.

  • Quality
  • I use Epicor which is something that everyone over 40 should probably be using. It really is MASTER supplement for good health.

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent, will continue to use them more regularly.

BB

Date: 07 settembre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Oggetti 1 a 10 di 137 totali

per pagina
Pagina:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Italian-TOPV

Attendere prego...

{{var product.name}} viene aggiunto al carrello




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} è stato rimosso dal carrello




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Italian-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...